Calendar

May 2 Tue
Confirmation class
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Council of Ministries
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
May 3 Wed
Girl Scouts 456
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Brownies 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:45 pm – 8:45 pm
May 4 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 5 Fri
Starz Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
May 6 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Spaghetti Dinner
4:00 pm – 6:30 pm
May 7 Sun
Sunday Services
May 7 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Cradle Roll Recognition
9:30 am – 10:30 am
S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
bridal shower
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Youth Group May 1
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
May 9 Tue
Confirmation class
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Trustees meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
May 10 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:45 pm – 8:45 pm
May 11 Thu
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 12 Fri
Starz Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
May 13 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Folk Music night – May
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
May 14 Sun
Sunday Services
May 14 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
May 16 Tue
Confirmation class
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Finance meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
May 17 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Girl Scouts 456*
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Brownies 1234*
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:45 pm – 8:45 pm
May 18 Thu
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 19 Fri
Starz Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
May 20 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
May 21 Sun
Sunday Services
May 21 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am

Comments are closed.