Calendar

August – September 2019

Aug 24 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 25 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 25 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Aug 31 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 1 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 1 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Sep 3 Tue
COM – Sept
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 4 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
SPRC meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 5 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 6 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 7 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 8 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 8 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 10 Tue
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Trustees meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 11 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 12 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 13 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 14 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Folk Music ~ September
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sep 15 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 15 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 17 Tue
Bible Study noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Finance meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 18 Wed
Food Hub
Sep 18 all-day
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 19 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 20 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 21 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Chicken and Meatloaf dinner
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Dinner is served from 4:00 – 7:00. Bazaar from 10-7

Sep 22 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 22 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 24 Tue
Bible Study noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Ad Board Meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 25 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 26 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm

Comments are closed.