Calendar

January – February 2019

Jan 17 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jan 18 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 19 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Memorial service ~Mason
11:00 am – 2:30 pm
Jan 20 Sun
Sunday Services
Jan 20 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Jan 22 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Finance meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 23 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jan 24 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jan 25 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 26 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Private Party
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Jan 27 Sun
Sunday Services
Jan 27 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Youth Group – Jan 2
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 29 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Ad Board meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 30 Wed
Girl Scouts 456**
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jan 31 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 1 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 2 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Feb 3 Sun
Sunday Services
Feb 3 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Feb 5 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Feb 6 Wed
Confirmation class
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Girl Scouts 456
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 7 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Comments are closed.