Calendar

June – September 2019

Jun 18 Tue
Bible Study ~
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Jun 19 Wed
Food Hub
Jun 19 all-day
Jun 22 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Town Fair
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Folk Music night – June
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jun 23 Sun
Sunday Services
Jun 23 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Family Movie night
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jun 29 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jun 30 Sun
5th Sunday – June
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Jul 6 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jul 7 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 7 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Jul 13 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jul 14 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 14 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Jul 17 Wed
Food Hub
Jul 17 all-day
Jul 20 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Folk Music Night – July
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jul 21 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 21 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Jul 27 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jul 28 Sun
Adult Ministry Event
Jul 28 all-day
Sunday Services
Jul 28 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Aug 3 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 4 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 4 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Aug 10 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 11 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 11 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Aug 17 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Folk Music night – August
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Aug 18 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 18 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Aug 20 Tue
Finance meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aug 21 Wed
Food Hub
Aug 21 all-day
Aug 24 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 25 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 25 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Aug 31 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 1 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 1 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Sep 3 Tue
COM – Sept
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 5 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 7 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 8 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 8 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 10 Tue
Trustees meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 11 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 12 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 13 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 14 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Folk Music ~ September
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sep 15 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 15 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Comments are closed.