Calendar

June – September 2017

Jun 30 Fri
Private Party
6:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Jul 1 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Jul 2 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 2 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Jul 8 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Private recital
1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Jul 9 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 9 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Jul 15 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Folk Music ~ July
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

The Carousel Rogues

Jul 16 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 16 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Jul 17 Mon
Vacation Bible School
9:00 am – Friday @ 12:00 pm
Girl Scouts 456
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Jul 19 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Jul 22 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Jul 23 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 23 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Jul 25 Tue
Directory Pictures ~ 1
Jul 25 all-day
Jul 26 Wed
Directory Pictures ~ 2
Jul 26 all-day
Jul 27 Thu
Directory Pictures ~3
Jul 27 all-day
Jul 29 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Jul 30 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 30 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 5 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Aug 6 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 6 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 12 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Folk Music ~ August
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Aug 13 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 13 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 16 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Aug 18 Fri
Directory pictures ~ 4
Aug 18 all-day
Aug 19 Sat
Directory pictures ~ 5
Aug 19 all-day
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Aug 20 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 20 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 26 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Aug 27 Sun
Blessing of Back Pack
Aug 27 all-day

9:30 service all kids will bring their Back packs ready for school and Pastor Vic will bless them.

 

Sunday Services
Aug 27 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 2 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sep 3 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 3 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 4 Mon
Perry Scope deadline
Sep 4 all-day
Sep 5 Tue
Council of Ministries
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 6 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 7 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 8 Fri
Starz Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 9 Sat
Flea Market/Festival
8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Comments are closed.