Calendar

October 2019 – February 2020

Oct 17 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 22 Tue
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Oct 29 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 30 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 31 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 5 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 6 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov 7 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 12 Tue
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Nov 19 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 20 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov 21 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 23 Sat
Thanksgiving baskets
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Please call the Food Pantry at 410-256-1897 if you would like a basket. You must call and sign up to be able to receive one.

Nov 26 Tue
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Dec 3 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 4 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Dec 5 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 10 Tue
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Dec 14 Sat
Santa Breakfast
9:00 am – 11:00 am
Dec 17 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 18 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Dec 19 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 21 Sat
Santa Bkfst RD
9:00 am – 11:00 am
Christmas Baskets
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Jan 1 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 2 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 7 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 14 Tue
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Jan 15 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 16 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 21 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 28 Tue
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Jan 29 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 30 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Feb 4 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Feb 5 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 6 Thu
Troop 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Feb 11 Tue
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Feb 18 Tue
Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Feb 19 Wed
Troop 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Comments are closed.