Calendar

Feb 21 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 24 Sun
Sunday Services
Feb 24 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Feb 28 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 3 Sun
Sunday Services
Mar 3 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Mar 4 Mon
Lenten Bible study – pm
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 5 Tue
Lenten Bible study – noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Mar 7 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 10 Sun
Sunday Services
Mar 10 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
10:30 am – 11:30 am
Mar 11 Mon
Lenten Bible study – pm
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 12 Tue
Lenten Bible study – noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Mar 14 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 17 Sun
Sunday Services
Mar 17 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Mar 18 Mon
Lenten Bible study – pm
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 19 Tue
Lenten Bible study – noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Mar 21 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 24 Sun
Sunday Services
Mar 24 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Mar 25 Mon
Lenten Bible study – pm
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 26 Tue
Lenten Bible study – noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Mar 28 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 31 Sun
S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
one service/potluck M
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Apr 1 Mon
Lenten Bible study – pm
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 2 Tue
Lenten Bible study – noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Apr 4 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Apr 7 Sun
Sunday Services
Apr 7 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Apr 11 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Apr 14 Sun
Palm Sunday
Apr 14 all-day
8:15 worship
8:15 am – 9:15 am
S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Apr 18 Thu
Holy Thursday service
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Apr 19 Fri
Good Friday
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Apr 21 Sun
Easter
Apr 21 all-day
Sunday Services
Apr 21 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Apr 25 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Apr 28 Sun
Sunday Services
Apr 28 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
May 2 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
May 5 Sun
Sunday Services
May 5 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
May 9 Thu
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
May 12 Sun
Sunday Services
May 12 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am

Comments are closed.