Calendar

July – September 2019

Jul 6 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jul 13 Sat
Food Drive
9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jeopardy/Trivia night
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jul 17 Wed
Food Hub
Jul 17 all-day
Jul 20 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jul 27 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jul 28 Sun
Adult Ministry Event
Jul 28 all-day
Aug 3 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 10 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 17 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 21 Wed
Food Hub
Aug 21 all-day
Aug 24 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 31 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 3 Tue
COM – Sept
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 4 Wed
Troop 1622
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
SPRC meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 5 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 6 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 7 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 8 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 10 Tue
Troop 1622
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Trustees
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 11 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 12 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 13 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 14 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Folk Music ~ September
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sep 15 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 17 Tue
Troop 1622
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 1622
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Finance
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 18 Wed
Food Hub
Sep 18 all-day
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 19 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 20 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 21 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Chicken and Meatloaf dinner
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Dinner is served from 4:00 – 7:00. Bazaar from 10-7

Sep 22 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 24 Tue
Bible Study
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Troop 1622
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Troop 1622
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
Ad Board
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 25 Wed
Troop 456
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Comments are closed.