Calendar

October – November 2017

Oct 18 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Brownies 1234*
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 19 Thu
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 20 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 21 Sat
Corn Maze Beachmont
Oct 21 all-day
Girl Scouts 456*
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Folk Music night – Oct
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Oct 22 Sun
Sunday Services
Oct 22 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Oct 23 Mon
Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Charge Conference @ Ames UMC
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 24 Tue
Bible Study – N
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Oct 25 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 26 Thu
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 27 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 28 Sat
Girl Scouts 456
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct 29 Sun
Sunday Services
Oct 29 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Halloween party
10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Pastor Appreciation Lunch
12:15 pm – 2:00 pm
Oct 30 Mon
Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Nov 1 Wed
Girl Scouts 456
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Brownies 1234
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Nov 2 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Nov 3 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov 4 Sat
Giant Food Drive
9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov 5 Sun
Sunday Services
Nov 5 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Nov 6 Mon
Perry Scope deadline
Nov 6 all-day

Comments are closed.