Calendar

August – September 2022

Aug 19 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Aug 20 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 21 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 24 Wed
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Aug 26 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Aug 27 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 28 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 31 Wed
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep 1 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 2 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 3 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 4 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 6 Tue
Fall Bible Study: The Big Picture
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm

Cost    $10:00
Call the church at 410-256-6479 for more info.

You may also email Pastor Vic at rovervic@verzion.net

Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 7 Wed
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep 8 Thu
Fall Bible Study: The Big Picture
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Cost    $10:00
Call the church at 410-256-6479 for more info.

You may also email Pastor Vic at rovervic@verzion.net

Sep 9 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 10 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Lay Servant Classes
10:30 am – 11:30 am
Sep 11 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Church Picnic
11:15 am – 2:30 pm
Sep 13 Tue
Fall Bible Study: The Big Picture
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm

Cost    $10:00
Call the church at 410-256-6479 for more info.

You may also email Pastor Vic at rovervic@verzion.net

Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 14 Wed
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep 15 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Fall Bible Study: The Big Picture
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Cost    $10:00
Call the church at 410-256-6479 for more info.

You may also email Pastor Vic at rovervic@verzion.net

Sep 16 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 17 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Lay Servant Classes
10:30 am – 11:30 am
“Jesus” Live from the Sight and Sound Theater @ Church Sanctuary
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sep 18 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 20 Tue
Fall Bible Study: The Big Picture
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm

Cost    $10:00
Call the church at 410-256-6479 for more info.

You may also email Pastor Vic at rovervic@verzion.net

Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 21 Wed
Food Hub
Sep 21 all-day
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm

Comments are closed.