Calendar

September 2022 – January 2023

Sep 1 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 6 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 13 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 14 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 15 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 20 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 27 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 28 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 29 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 4 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 6 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 9 Sun
Grab & Go Chili Lunch
11:00 am – 12:15 pm
Oct 11 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 12 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 18 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 20 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 25 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 26 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 29 Sat
Food Drive
3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Trunk or Treat & Games/Food
3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Nov 1 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Nov 3 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 8 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Nov 9 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 12 Sat
Drive-thru Meatloaf Carry Out Dinner
3:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Nov 15 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Bowling @ AMF Lanes
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Nov 17 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 19 Sat
Thanksgiving Baskets
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Nov 22 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Nov 23 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 29 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Dec 1 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 3 Sat
Nursing Party
9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Dec 6 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Dec 13 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Dec 14 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 15 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 17 Sat
Christmas Baskets
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Dec 20 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Dec 27 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Dec 28 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Dec 29 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 3 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 5 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 10 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 11 Wed
Scout Troup 585
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 17 Tue
Scout Troop 456
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 19 Thu
Scout Troop 1021
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Jan 24 Tue
Scout Troop 4134
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Comments are closed.