Calendar

Jan 28 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 29 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jan 30 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Feb 2 Wed
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Feb 3 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Scouts
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 4 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 5 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Feb 6 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Feb 9 Wed
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Feb 10 Thu
Scouts
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 11 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 12 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Feb 13 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Valentine Crafts
10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Super Bowl Sub Sale
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Feb 16 Wed
Food Hub
Feb 16 all-day
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Feb 17 Thu
Scouts
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 18 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 19 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Feb 20 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Feb 23 Wed
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Feb 24 Thu
Scouts
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 25 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 26 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Feb 27 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Mar 1 Tue
Lenten Bible Study
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Mar 2 Wed
Ash Wednesday Service
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 3 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Scouts
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 4 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 5 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Mar 6 Sun
Sunday School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship Service
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Mar 8 Tue
Lenten Bible Study
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Mar 9 Wed
Praise Band Prac.
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Adult Choir
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Mar 10 Thu
Scouts
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 11 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 12 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Comments are closed.