Calendar

Apr 4 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 8 Mon
Social Security Workshop
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Apr 9 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Apr 10 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 11 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 16 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Apr 17 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 18 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 22 Mon
Flower delivery
9:45 am – 10:45 am
Apr 23 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Apr 24 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 25 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 30 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
May 1 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 2 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 7 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
May 8 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 9 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 14 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
May 15 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 16 Thu
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 18 Sat
Food Distribution
May 18 all-day
May 21 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
May 22 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 23 Thu
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 25 Sat
Folk Music night – May
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
May 28 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
May 29 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 30 Thu
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jun 4 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Jun 5 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jun 6 Thu
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jun 11 Tue
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Jun 12 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Comments are closed.