Calendar

September 2019 – April 2022

Sep 18 Wed
Food Hub
Sep 18 all-day
Oct 16 Wed
Food Hub
Oct 16 all-day
Charge Conference
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Nov 20 Wed
Food Hub
Nov 20 all-day
Nov 28 Thu
Thanksgiving
Nov 28 all-day
Dec 7 Sat
Private Party
9:00 am – 9:30 am
Dec 18 Wed
Food Hub
Dec 18 all-day
Jan 15 Wed
Food Hub
Jan 15 all-day
Jan 18 Sat
Private Event
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Jan 26 Sun
Grab and Go Lunch
9:15 am – 12:15 pm

Chili and Cornbread

Feb 1 Sat
Private Party
7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Feb 2 Sun
Sub Sale
12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
Feb 16 Sun
Bingo/PL
Feb 16 all-day
Feb 19 Wed
Food Hub
Feb 19 all-day
Mar 7 Sat
Scouts 456
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Mar 8 Sun
Girl Scout Sunday
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Mar 14 Sat
Walter – FH/BS
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Apr 11 Sat
Bunny Bkfst.
9:30 am – 11:00 am
Apr 15 Wed
Food Hub
Apr 15 all-day
Apr 26 Sun
60th Anniversary
Apr 26 all-day
May 2 Sat
Cinco De Mayo
5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

For church family. Not open to public

May 16 Sat
Wedding
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
May 20 Wed
Food Hub
May 20 all-day
Jun 17 Wed
Food Hub
Jun 17 all-day
Jul 15 Wed
Food Hub
Jul 15 all-day
Aug 19 Wed
Food Hub
Aug 19 all-day
Sep 7 Mon
Labor Day
Sep 7 all-day
Sep 16 Wed
Food Hub
Sep 16 all-day
Sep 26 Sat
Party – Zimmerman
12:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Oct 21 Wed
Food Hub
Oct 21 all-day
Nov 18 Wed
Food Hub
Nov 18 all-day
Nov 26 Thu
Thanksgiving
Nov 26 all-day
Dec 16 Wed
Food Hub
Dec 16 all-day
Dec 25 Fri
Christmas
Dec 25 all-day
Jan 20 Wed
Food Hub
Jan 20 all-day
Feb 17 Wed
Food Hub
Feb 17 all-day
Mar 17 Wed
Food Hub
Mar 17 all-day
Apr 21 Wed
Food Hub
Apr 21 all-day
May 19 Wed
Food Hub
May 19 all-day
Jun 16 Wed
Food Hub
Jun 16 all-day
Jul 21 Wed
Food Hub
Jul 21 all-day
Aug 18 Wed
Food Hub
Aug 18 all-day
Sep 15 Wed
Food Hub
Sep 15 all-day
Oct 20 Wed
Food Hub
Oct 20 all-day
Nov 17 Wed
Food Hub
Nov 17 all-day
Dec 15 Wed
Food Hub
Dec 15 all-day
Jan 19 Wed
Food Hub
Jan 19 all-day
Feb 16 Wed
Food Hub
Feb 16 all-day
Mar 16 Wed
Food Hub
Mar 16 all-day
Apr 20 Wed
Food Hub
Apr 20 all-day

Comments are closed.