Calendar

February – April 2019

Feb 20 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 21 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 23 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Feb 27 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 28 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 2 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Mar 7 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 9 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Mar 13 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 14 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 16 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Mar 20 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 21 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 23 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Mar 27 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 28 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 30 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apr 3 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 4 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 6 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apr 10 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 11 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 13 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sedar Meal
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Apr 17 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 18 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 20 Sat
Thrift Shop
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apr 24 Wed
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 25 Thu
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm

Comments are closed.