Calendar

October – November 2018

Oct 13 Sat
Fall Festival
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct 14 Sun
Sunday Services
Oct 14 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Oct 15 Mon
Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 16 Tue
Bible Study ~
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Finance meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 17 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Brownies 1234*
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 18 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 19 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 20 Sat
Orientation~FD
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Oct 21 Sun
Sunday Services
Oct 21 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Oct 22 Mon
Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 23 Tue
Bible Study ~
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
FD~Orientation
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 24 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Charge Conference
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Belair UMC

Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 25 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Oct 26 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 27 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Food Distribution
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Private party – Boyd
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 28 Sun
Sunday Services
Oct 28 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Halloween party
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Oct 29 Mon
Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 30 Tue
Bible Study ~
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Brownie Troop
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 31 Wed
Girl Scouts 456**
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Nov 1 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Comments are closed.