Calendar

July – September 2018

Jul 28 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Jul 29 Sun
Sunday Services
Jul 29 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 4 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Basics Music – Chanta
11:30 am – 5:00 pm
Aug 5 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 5 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 11 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Folk Music ~ August
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Aug 12 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 12 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 15 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Aug 18 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Aug 19 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 19 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 25 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Aug 26 Sun
Sunday Services
Aug 26 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 1 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sep 2 Sun
Blessing of Back Pack
Sep 2 all-day

9:30 service all kids will bring their Back packs ready for school and Pastor Vic will bless them.

 

Sunday Services
Sep 2 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 4 Tue
COM – Sept
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 5 Wed
Girl Scouts 456
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
SPRC meeting
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Staff Parish Relations Committee

Sep 6 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Sep 7 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 8 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Folk Music ~ September
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sep 9 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 9 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 10 Mon
Fall Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 11 Tue
Fall Bible Study ~
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Trustees meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 12 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 13 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 14 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Girl Scout event
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 15 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sep 16 Sun
Sunday Services
Sep 16 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Youth Group
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 17 Mon
Fall Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Comments are closed.