Calendar

Apr 22 Sun
S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Youth Group
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Apr 25 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 26 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Apr 27 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Apr 28 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Apr 29 Sun
Sunday Services
Apr 29 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
May 1 Tue
COM – May
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
May 2 Wed
Confirmation class
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Girl Scouts 456
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 3 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 4 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
May 5 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
May 6 Sun
Sunday Services
May 6 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Youth Group
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
May 9 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 10 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 11 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
May 12 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wedding
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
May 13 Sun
Sunday Services
May 13 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Mothers Day Concert
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 15 Tue
Finance meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
May 16 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Confirmation class
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Brownies 1234*
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May 17 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Comments are closed.