Calendar

February – March 2018

Feb 17 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Feb 18 Sun
Sunday Services
Feb 18 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Feb 19 Mon
Lenten Bible study – Mon
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 20 Tue
Lenten Bible study – noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Feb 21 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Confirmation class
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Brownies 1234*
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 22 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 23 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 24 Sat
Girl Scout – badge training
8:30 am – 2:00 pm
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Feb 25 Sun
Sunday Services
Feb 25 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Youth Group
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Feb 26 Mon
Lenten Bible study – Mon
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 27 Tue
Lenten Bible study – noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Special Events meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 28 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Foundation meeting
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 1 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 2 Fri
Girl Scout – badge training 2
5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 3 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Mar 4 Sun
Sunday Services
Mar 4 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

Baptism- Gentry
9:30 am – 10:30 am
S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Mar 5 Mon
Lenten Bible study – Mon
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 6 Tue
Lenten Bible study – noon
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
COM – March
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 7 Wed
Confirmation class
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Girl Scouts 456
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar 8 Thu
Brownies 269
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm

Comments are closed.