Calendar

January – February 2018

Jan 13 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Jan 14 Sun
Sunday Services
Jan 14 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Jan 16 Tue
Finance meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 17 Wed
Food Hub
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Brownies 1234*
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
MAUM Foundation Meeting
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jan 18 Thu
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jan 19 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Wedding
6:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan 20 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Folk Music night – January
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jan 21 Sun
S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Worship service
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Pot Luck Lunch
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Student Recital
2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Jan 23 Tue
Ad Board meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 24 Wed
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jan 25 Thu
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Jan 26 Fri
Rock – Youth Group
5:00 pm – Sunday @ 3:30 pm
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 27 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Jan 28 Sun
Sunday Services
Jan 28 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Jan 29 Mon
Confirmation meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan 31 Wed
Girl Scouts 456**
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Daisy Troop
6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 1 Thu
WISH group
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Brownies 269
5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Handbell rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Seekers Bible Study
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Praise Band Practice
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Community Choir
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Feb 2 Fri
KC Dance and Fitness
5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Feb 3 Sat
Thrift Shop
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Feb 4 Sun
Sunday Services
Feb 4 all-day

We have a traditional service at 8:15 and 11:00

And a Contemporary service at 9:30

S School
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Grab and Go Lunch
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Comments are closed.